Board Information

NOTICE: Pursuant to Section 4 (a-d) of Public Act #267 of 1976, notice is hereby given to all interested parties that the meetings of the Region VII Area Agency on Aging Board of Directors will be held according to this schedule. All meetings are at 10 a.m. in Conference room 1 at Region VII AAA 1615 South Euclid Avenue in Bay City Michigan unless notified otherwise.

Please call 24 hours in advance if accommodations will be needed. 1-800-858-1637.

Board members are appointed by their respective County Commissions, and by the City of Saginaw. Click on the Membership button, or contact Region VII AAA for a list.


December 5, 2019**

January 9, 2020

February 6, 2020

March 5, 2020

April 2, 2020

May 7, 2020*

June 4, 2020

July 2, 2020

August 6, 2020

September 3, 2020

October 1, 2020

November 5, 2020

December 3, 2020

* Annual Meeting – offsite location/varies

Notice Download

Region VII AAA complies with the Open Meetings Act, board meetings are typically held on the first Thursday of the month at 10 a.m. except May and December. See schedule for additional information or contact Region VII AAA. If accommodations are required please call 24 hours in advance. 

Board Members

Bay County Pat Beson, Treasurer
Clare County Mike Tobin, Member at Large
Gladwin County Joel Vernier
Gratiot County Corinne Netzley
Huron County Hank Weitenberner, Secretary
Isabella County Thompson Moffit, Vice Chair
Midland County Yvonne Corbat, Chair
Saginaw County Vacant
Sanilac County Christine Lee
Tuscola County William Sanders
City of Saginaw Brenda Moore
Advisory Council Liaison William Walters